H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco

Mr Karmenu Vella, Commissioner Environment, Maritime Affairs and Fisheries, European Commission

Mr  Didier Poidyaliwane, member of the government of New Caledonia in charge of customary affairs, ecology and sustainable development

Mr Serge Telle, Minister of State, Government of Monaco

H.E. Mrs Marine Carne de Trecesson, Ambassador of France to Monaco

Mrs Maria Damanaki (former Commissionner Environment, Maritime Affairs and Fisheries), Global Managing Director, Oceans, The Nature Conservancy

Mr Alexander Shestakov, Director Science, Society and Sustainable Futures Division, Convention on Biological Diversity

Mr Peter Thomson, Special Envoy for the Oceans, United Nations

Mrs Inger Andersen, Director General of the International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)

Mr Marco Lambertini, Director general WWF International

Dr. François Houllier, President and CEO of IFREMER

Prof. Dr. Peter Herzig, Director, GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel

Prof. Jean-Paul Moatti, CEO IRD

Dr. Ricardo Serrão Santos, Parliamant Member, European Parliamant

Mr François-Michel Lambert, Representative of the Bouches du Rhône, French National Assembly, President-Founder of the Institute of Circular Economy

Mr Brahmantya S. Poewardi, Director General of Marine Spatial Management Ministry of Marine Affairs and Fisheries, The Republic of Indonesia

Mrs Peggy Kalas, Coordinator High Sea Alliance, The Ocean Foundation

Dr. Susana Salvador, Executive Secretary, OSPAR Commission

Dr. Sabine Jessen, National Director of the Oceans Program, Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society, British Colombia

Mrs Puri Canals, President MedPAN

Prof. Jane Lubchenco, Distinguished University Professor & Adviser in Marine Studies, Oregon State University, U.S. Science Envoy for the Ocean, U.S. Department of State

Prof. Dan Laffoley, Marine Vice Chair, IUCN’s World Commission on Protected Areas, International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)

Dr. Sylvia Earle, Ocean Elder, Founder Mission Blue

Mr Olivier Laroussinie, Delegate for the Sea and Littoral, Ministry of Ecological and Solidarity Transition, French Government